4399 Thomasville Rd Winston Salem, NC 27107 336-785-7620
Jones Auto Sales Jones Auto Sales
336-785-7620 $$$
Nov 10, 2022,
My experience was great , the staff was very friendly and helpful and I truly recommend this dealership to buy a car and they help me by bringing my van home . thank you
Google Maps
Jones Auto Sales Jones Auto Sales
336-785-7620 $$$
May 5, 2022,
Would recommend this car lot to anyone looking for a great deal a fantastic vehicle with honest sales
Google Maps
Jones Auto Sales Jones Auto Sales
336-785-7620 $$$
Dec 22, 2021,
Google Maps
Jones Auto Sales Jones Auto Sales
336-785-7620 $$$
Oct 4, 2021,
Google Maps
Jones Auto Sales Jones Auto Sales
336-785-7620 $$$
Sep 19, 2021,
When looking for a van, I found a great one here. Tim was so great to work with and really cared. He wasn’t a pushy person,in fact just the opposite which made me more at ease to take my time to make sure this was the right vehicle for me. Thanks!
Google Maps
Jones Auto Sales Jones Auto Sales
336-785-7620 $$$
Jul 10, 2021,
GREAT EXPERIENCE !!! GREAT STAFF !!! easy to work with...Highly Recommend...I LOVE MY TRUCK...BIG THANK YOU
Google Maps
Jones Auto Sales Jones Auto Sales
336-785-7620 $$$
Jun 17, 2021,
Google Maps
Jones Auto Sales Jones Auto Sales
336-785-7620 $$$
Jun 17, 2021,
Google Maps
Jones Auto Sales Jones Auto Sales
336-785-7620 $$$
Jun 7, 2021,
Google Maps
Jones Auto Sales Jones Auto Sales
336-785-7620 $$$
Mar 3, 2021,
Google Maps
Jones Auto Sales Jones Auto Sales
336-785-7620 $$$
Jan 23, 2021,
Google Maps
Jones Auto Sales Jones Auto Sales
336-785-7620 $$$
Dec 30, 2020,
Bought a used truck from them for my son. Honest and upfront, gave us a good fair price. Very friendly and low pressure sales. Highly recommend!
Facebook
Jones Auto Sales Jones Auto Sales
336-785-7620 $$$
Dec 21, 2020,
Google Maps
Jones Auto Sales Jones Auto Sales
336-785-7620 $$$
Dec 8, 2020,
Nice people will answer any questions you have. Good to do business with
Google Maps
Jones Auto Sales Jones Auto Sales
336-785-7620 $$$
Oct 30, 2020,
Google Maps
Jones Auto Sales Jones Auto Sales
336-785-7620 $$$
May 15, 2020,
Absolutely the best experience we've had buying a car! I was in a severe accident right after I purchased my car, got ahold of them as soon as I was off life support and home and they were so kind about the whole situation, that meant the world to me. Would definitely do business with them and would/have recommended them to family and friends! Thanks again for being so kind!
Google Maps
Jones Auto Sales Jones Auto Sales
336-785-7620 $$$
Mar 18, 2020,
Google Maps
Jones Auto Sales Jones Auto Sales
336-785-7620 $$$
Mar 15, 2020,
Google Maps
Jones Auto Sales Jones Auto Sales
336-785-7620 $$$
Mar 3, 2020,
Google Maps
Jones Auto Sales Jones Auto Sales
336-785-7620 $$$
Feb 17, 2020,
Really nice owners, easy to deal with, very pleasant overall experience. Highly recommend Larry and Mike.
Google Maps
Jones Auto Sales Jones Auto Sales
336-785-7620 $$$
Aug 17, 2019,
Excellent service and great prices. We enjoyed our experience buying a used truck from Lawrence. What exceptional service! Highly recommend!
Google Maps
Jones Auto Sales Jones Auto Sales
336-785-7620 $$$
Apr 23, 2019,
Nice Cars and trucks at good prices. over the years i have bought 4 trucks from them
Google Maps
Jones Auto Sales Jones Auto Sales
336-785-7620 $$$
Apr 20, 2019,
We had a good buying experience. Lawrence knowledge about the vehicle was great. Took his time with us but not too pushy.
Google Maps
Jones Auto Sales Jones Auto Sales
336-785-7620 $$$
Feb 22, 2019,
These fellas are outstanding they helped me out with a nice dodge. Was well worth the time and money spent.
Google Maps
Jones Auto Sales Jones Auto Sales
336-785-7620 $$$
Feb 21, 2019,
They will help you get what you want
Google Maps
Jones Auto Sales Jones Auto Sales
336-785-7620 $$$
Jan 16, 2019,
Great selection of vehicles. Outstanding service. Highly recommended...
Google Maps
Jones Auto Sales Jones Auto Sales
336-785-7620 $$$
Dec 1, 2018,
We've bought a couple of vehicles from Mike and Mr Tuttle. Can't imagine doing business anywhere else.
Google Maps
Jones Auto Sales Jones Auto Sales
336-785-7620 $$$
Nov 9, 2018,
I bought a Ford pickup truck from them they are really great friendly people easy to deal with I got a great truck and a great price I would definitely purchase another vehicle from them and I would recommend them to anybody
Google Maps
Jones Auto Sales Jones Auto Sales
336-785-7620 $$$
Sep 6, 2018,
Great people in my book.
Google Maps
Jones Auto Sales Jones Auto Sales
336-785-7620 $$$
May 17, 2018,
Very knowledgeable and kind
Google Maps
Jones Auto Sales Jones Auto Sales
336-785-7620 $$$
★★★★★
35 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Jones Auto Sales

Testimonial Photo

Susan Burns - 2020 Toyota Tundra

Excellent service and great prices. We enjoyed our experience buying a used truck from Lawrence. What exceptional service! Highly recommend!

Testimonial Photo

Jess Kelly - 2020 Chevrolet Silverado

Absolutely the best experience we've had buying a car! I was in a severe accident right after I purchased my car, got ahold of them as soon as I was off life support and home and they were so kind about the whole situation, that meant the world to me. Would definitely do business with them and would/have recommended them to family and friends! Thanks again for being so kind!

Testimonial Photo

Robert Lester - 05/02/2022 Chevrolet Silverado

Would recommend this car lot to anyone looking for a great deal a fantastic vehicle with honest sales

Testimonial Photo

Donna Parla - 05/03/2022 Dodge Ram 3500

MARLEN was extremely helpful in getting out 96 Dodge Van shipped to us in Idaho. She hung in there with us and obliged us on every request professionally and cordially.

Testimonial Photo

Stacey Wilson - 09/10/2021 Ford E150

When looking for a van, I found a great one here. Tim was so great to work with and really cared. He wasn’t a pushy person,in fact just the opposite which made me more at ease to take my time to make sure this was the right vehicle for me. Thanks!

Testimonial Photo

Robin Buchanan - 2020 Chevrolet Vehicle

Bought a used truck from them for my son. Honest and upfront, gave us a good fair price. Very friendly and low pressure sales. Highly recommend!

Text Us